SeeYouSpaceCowboy + If I Die First

Tue Sep 28
Buy Tickets

Wine & Warpaint

Fri Sep 24

7:00 PM All Ages

$10-$15

SeeYouSpaceCowboy + If I Die First

Tue Sep 28

6:30 PM All Ages

$16-$18

Jake Miller

Wed Sep 29

6:30 PM All Ages

$20-$25

Attila

Thu Sep 30

6:00 PM All Ages

$18-$20

Scary Kids Scaring Kids

Fri Oct 1

6:00 PM All Ages

$20-$25

Rayvon Owen

Sat Oct 2

7:00 PM All Ages

$17-$50

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Thu Oct 7

6:30 PM All Ages

$17-$20

House and Home

Fri Oct 8

6:00 PM All Ages

$12-$15

Marvel Years & Maddy O'Neal Presented by:DMP & Legacy Concer

Sat Oct 9

9:00 PM 18+

$20-$30

Deja Foo w/ A Song for the Deaf, Black Hole Sun

Sat Oct 16

7:00 PM All Ages

$13-$15

Bodysnatcher

Thu Oct 21

6:00 PM All Ages

$15-$17

Danny Duncan World Tour 2021

Fri Oct 22

7:00 PM All Ages

$25-$100

Bass Trinity presents Bass Coven featuring Scafetta

Sat Oct 23

8:00 PM 18+

$10-$20

Cry About It: Taylor Swift V. Olivia Rodrigo Dance Party

Thu Oct 28

8:00 PM All Ages

$15-$20

Volumes

Fri Oct 29

6:00 PM All Ages

$16-$18

The Freak Show feat. VCTRE

Fri Oct 29

9:00 PM 18+

$20-$30

Suggesting Rhythm "Hippie Halloween"

Sat Oct 30

7:00 PM All Ages

$15-$20

Chase Atlantic

Sun Oct 31

6:30 PM All Ages

$23-$25

Cory Wells, Oliver Baxxter (of Broadside)

Mon Nov 1

6:30 PM All Ages

$15-$18

Grayscale

Sat Nov 6

6:00 PM All Ages

$18-$20

The Acacia Strain: It Comes In Waves + Catalog

Wed Nov 10

6:00 PM All Ages

$18-$20

The Acacia Strain: Wormwood Anniversary Show

Thu Nov 11

6:00 PM All Ages

$18-$20

SoDown

Sat Nov 13

8:00 PM 18+

$15-$18

A Night Out On Earth Tour feat. Waterparks

Sun Nov 14

6:30 PM All Ages

$25-$30

The Spill Canvas

Tue Nov 16

7:00 PM All Ages

$18-$20

The Cybertronic Spree

Thu Nov 18

7:00 PM All Ages

$18-$20

Mom Jeans

Fri Nov 26

6:00 PM All Ages

$18-$20

Champagne Drip- Upstairs at The Canal Club

Fri Nov 26

9:30 PM 18+

$15-$50

D.R.U.G.S. (Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows)

Wed Dec 8

6:30 PM All Ages

$22-$25

Jimmie's Chicken Shack

Fri Dec 17

7:00 PM All Ages

$15-$17

I The Breather

Fri Jan 7

6:00 PM All Ages

$15-$15

Alaska presents the Red 4 Filth Tour

Wed Jan 26

7:00 PM All Ages

$20-$249

No Mana

Fri Jan 28

9:00 PM 18+

$15-$18

Blitzkid

Mon Feb 7

7:00 PM All Ages

$15-$20

Greyson Chance

Thu Feb 17

7:00 PM All Ages

$25-$65

United Blood Festival 14 Fri and Sat April 8 and 9, 2022

Fri Apr 8

12:00 AM 16+

$50-$85

Slow Crush

Tue Apr 12

6:00 PM All Ages

$16-$18

Delta Sleep

Tue Apr 19

7:00 PM All Ages

$16-$18

Mid-Atlantic Beard & 'Stache Championships 008

Sat Apr 23

4:00 PM

$10-$20