Please check your events ticketing page for Covid protocol.

Darkest Hour

I AM, Mouth for War, Somnuri

Thu Feb 29

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Darkest Hour

I AM, Mouth for War, Somnuri

at Canal Club

$20.00-$25.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Koyo, Anxious, One Step Closer

Fri Mar 1

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Koyo, Anxious, One Step Closer

at Canal Club

All Ages, $25.00-$28.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Tickets

The Emo Show

Sat Mar 2

6:30PM / 7:00PM

The Emo Show

at Canal Club

$16.00-$20.00

Emo

Share Event

Tickets

The Color Fred

Sleep Cycles, Wild Truth, Dear Spring, F

Sun Mar 3

6:00PM / 7:00PM

The Color Fred

Sleep Cycles, Wild Truth, Dear Spring, For What It's Worth

at Canal Club

All Ages, $17.00-$20.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Anthony Green

Queen of Jeans

Fri Mar 8

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Anthony Green

Queen of Jeans

at Canal Club

$25.00-$30.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Driveways

Eternal Boy, Sucker Punch

Sat Mar 9

6:00PM / 6:30PM

Driveways

Eternal Boy, Sucker Punch

at Canal Club

$15.00-$20.00

Punk/Ska

Share Event

Tickets

The Shreking Ball Party

Sat Mar 9

9:30PM / 10:00PM

The Shreking Ball Party

at Canal Club

$12.00-$20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

Agosto: Tributo a Soda Stereo

Fri Mar 15

8:00PM / 9:00PM

Agosto: Tributo a Soda Stereo

at Canal Club

$20.00-$25.00

Latin

Share Event

Tickets

A Night in the 90's: Tribute Show

Americans Abroad as NIRVANA, Dirty Metal

Sat Mar 16

6:00PM / 6:30PM

A Night in the 90's: Tribute Show

Americans Abroad as NIRVANA, Dirty Metal Lefty as SOUNDGARDEN, Big Awful Sound as ALICE IN CHAINS, Nancy Raygun as PEARL JAM, Silico as THE MELVINS

at Canal Club

$15.00-$49.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Tickets

Club 90s: Justin Bieber Night

Sat Mar 16

10:00PM / 10:00PM

Club 90s: Justin Bieber Night

at Canal Club

$17.00-$20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

Jack & Jack with special guest Sammy Wilk

Sun Mar 17

7:00PM / 8:00PM

Jack & Jack with special guest Sammy Wilk

at Canal Club

$22.00-$520.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Matt Maltese: Touring Just To Tour 2024

Mon Mar 18

7:00PM / 8:00PM

Matt Maltese

The Army, The Navy

at Canal Club

All Ages, $25.00-$30.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Origami Angel

Equipment, Magazine Beach, Flight Club

Fri Mar 22

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Origami Angel

Equipment, Magazine Beach, Flight Club

at Canal Club

All Ages, $25.00-$30.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

TimaLikesMusic: That's 90s Love

Sat Mar 23

8:00PM / 9:00PM

TimaLikesMusic: That's 90s Love

at Canal Club

18+, $18.00-$20.00

R&B

Share Event

Tickets

Between You & Me

Young Culture, Homesafe, FELICITY

Wed Mar 27

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Between You & Me

Young Culture, Homesafe, FELICITY

at Canal Club

All Ages, $18.00-$22.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

The Emo Night Tour

Fri Mar 29

8:00PM / 8:00PM

The Emo Night Tour

at Canal Club

$17.00-$25.00

Emo

Share Event

Tickets

Flashback Series- Have A Nice Day Cafe

Sat Mar 30

4:00PM / 4:00PM

Flashback Series- Have A Nice Day Cafe

at Canal Club

$10.00-$15.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

K-WAVE: A Kpop Dance Party!

HYBE Night

Fri Apr 5

8:00PM / 9:00PM

K-WAVE: A Kpop Dance Party!

at Canal Club

$15.00-$20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

HalfBrother Sid

Sat Apr 6

7:30PM / 7:30PM

HalfBrother Sid

at Canal Club

$15.00-$20.00

Rock

Celebrating 25 Years

Share Event

Tickets

Glass Beach

Arcadia Grey, Fleece Kawaski

Wed Apr 10

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Glass Beach

Arcadia Grey, Fleece Kawaski

at Canal Club

All Ages, $24.00-$27.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

First to Eleven

Daytona Beach 2000, Brooke Surgener

Sat Apr 13

6:00PM / 6:30PM

First to Eleven

Daytona Beach 2000, Brooke Surgener

at Canal Club

$20.00-$70.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Sanguisugabogg, Jesus Piece

GAG, PeelingFlesh

Sun Apr 14

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Sanguisugabogg, Jesus Piece

GAG, PeelingFlesh

at Canal Club

$20.00-$24.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Tickets

The Mid-Atlantic Beard & ‘Stache Championships 10

Sat Apr 20

4:00PM / 6:00PM

The Mid-Atlantic Beard & ‘Stache Championships 10

at Canal Club

$14.00-$76.00

Benefit

Beard Prom

Share Event

Tickets

Wes Freed Day

Sat Apr 27

3:00PM / 3:00PM

Wes Freed Day

at Canal Club

Benefit

Share Event

Tickets

Wheel, Aviations

Sun Against Artemis, Terrafirma

Sat May 4

5:00PM / 5:30PM

Wheel, Aviations

Sun Against Artemis, Terrafirma

at Canal Club

$16.00-$18.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Alpha Wolf

Emmure, Unity TX, Chamber

Tue May 7

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Alpha Wolf

Emmure, Unity TX, Chamber

at Canal Club

$22.00-$25.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

The Chats

Dirty Fences, Paint Fumes

Thu May 9

6:00PM / 7:00PM

The Chats

Dirty Fences, Paint Fumes

at Canal Club

$25.00-$30.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

L7

Mon May 13

6:30PM / 7:30PM

L7

at Canal Club

$27.00-$30.00

Punk

Share Event

Tickets

Kublai Khan TX

Harm's Way, Pain of Truth, Justice for T

Sun May 19

6:30PM / 7:30PM

Kublai Khan TX

Harm's Way, Pain of Truth, Justice for The Damned

at Canal Club

$25.00-$30.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Tickets

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster

Islander, Saltwound

Wed May 22

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster

Islander, Saltwound

at Canal Club

$25.00-$27.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Incantation

Ringworm, Ascended Dead

Fri May 24

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Incantation

Ringworm, Ascended Dead

at Canal Club

$22.00-$25.00

Metalcore

Share Event

Tickets

Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties

Future Teens, Maura Weaver

Tue Jun 18

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties

Future Teens, Maura Weaver

at Canal Club

$25.00-$30.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Mary Timony

Speedy Ortiz

Tue Jul 23

7:00PM / 8:00PM

Mary Timony

Speedy Ortiz

at Canal Club

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets