Please check your events ticketing page for Covid protocol.

08/13/2022 The Warning
Event Date
Sat Aug 13
Event Time
6:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$20-$99
Sortdate
20220813
Tickets
08/19/2022 Thank You Scientist
Talent
Art Thief,pulses.
Event Date
Fri Aug 19
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$20-$25
Sortdate
20220819
Tickets
08/23/2022 Thornhill
Talent
Moodring,Varia,State of Illusion,Cursor
Event Date
Tue Aug 23
Event Time
6:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$15-$18
Sortdate
20220823
Tickets
08/28/2022 Famous Last Words
Talent
Across The White Water Tower,Dark Divine
Event Date
Sun Aug 28
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$15-$17
Sortdate
20220828
Tickets
08/31/2022 Dragged Under
Talent
RIVALS,Aryia,The Seafloor Cinema
Event Date
Wed Aug 31
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$15-$18
Sortdate
20220831
Tickets
09/06/2022 Heart Attack Man
Talent
House & Home
Event Date
Tue Sep 06
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$18-$20
Sortdate
20220906
Tickets
09/13/2022 Movements
Talent
Angel Du$t,One Step Closer,Snarls
Event Date
Tue Sep 13
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$22-$25
Sortdate
20220913
Tickets
09/14/2022 Jade Novah
Talent
Jared Brady
Event Date
Wed Sep 14
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$23-$75
Sortdate
20220914
Tickets
09/16/2022 VEIN.FM
Talent
Candy,Regulate,Living Weapon,Killing Pace
Event Date
Fri Sep 16
Event Time
5:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$20
Sortdate
20220916
Tickets
09/16/2022 Mr Carmack
Event Date
Fri Sep 16
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
18+
Price Range
$20-$30
Sortdate
20220916
Tickets
09/17/2022 River City Revival
Talent
Big Brown Bear,Murdersome,I Am The Liquor,JJ Speaks,Jonny K,Kevin Hagaman
Event Date
Sat Sep 17
Event Time
5:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$10-$15
Sortdate
20220917
Tickets
09/23/2022 Riz La Vie
Event Date
Fri Sep 23
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$16-$20
Sortdate
20220923
Tickets
09/29/2022 Miss May I
Talent
Currents,Kingdom of Giants,LANDMVRKS
Event Date
Thu Sep 29
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$22-$25
Sortdate
20220929
Tickets
09/30/2022 Fozzy
Talent
No Resolve,GFM,Seventh Day Slumber
Event Date
Fri Sep 30
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$25-$225
Sortdate
20220930
Tickets
10/13/2022 ANTI-FLAG
Talent
Ann Beretta,Talk Me Off
Event Date
Thu Oct 13
Event Time
6:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$23-$25
Sortdate
20221013
Tickets
10/18/2022 Traitors
Talent
Aversions Crown,Scumf*ck,Worm Shepherd
Event Date
Tue Oct 18
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$18-$20
Sortdate
20221018
Tickets
11/16/2022 Origami Angel
Talent
Pool Kids,Insignificant Other
Event Date
Wed Nov 16
Event Time
6:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Price Range
$20-$23
Sortdate
20221116
Tickets