Please check your events ticketing page for Covid protocol.

TX2

Half Past Dead, Swept Under

Sat May 18

6:30PM / 7:30PM

TX2

Half Past Dead, Swept Under

at Canal Club

$17.00-$20.00

Emo

Share Event

Event passed

Kublai Khan TX

Harm's Way, Pain of Truth, Justice for T

Sun May 19

6:30PM / 7:30PM

Kublai Khan TX

Harm's Way, Pain of Truth, Justice for The Damned

at Canal Club

$25.00-$30.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Tickets

Secrets

Colorblind, Glasslands, Unwell

Mon May 20

6:00PM / 6:30PM

Secrets

Colorblind, Glasslands, Unwell

at Canal Club

$20.00-$23.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster

Islander, Saltwound, Heavy is the Head

Wed May 22

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster

Islander, Saltwound, Heavy is the Head

at Canal Club

$25.00-$27.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Incantation

Ringworm, Ascended Dead, Cenotaph, Fatehaven, Private Hell

Fri May 24

6:00PM / 6:30PM

Incantation

Ringworm, Ascended Dead, Cenotaph, Fatehaven, Private Hell

at Canal Club

$22.00-$25.00

Metalcore

Share Event

Tickets

Neon Night with The Monumentals

Sat May 25

7:00PM / 8:00PM

Neon Night with The Monumentals

at Canal Club

$15.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Shrek Rave

It's dumb, just come have fun!

Fri May 31

8:00PM / 9:00PM

Shrek Rave

at Canal Club

$15.00-$25.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

NOCHE DE VERANO SIN TI

Sat Jun 1

9:00PM / 9:00PM

NOCHE DE VERANO SIN TI

at Canal Club

18+, $15.00-$20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

Appalling

9 Realms, LCTR, Yeet Cleaver, Catharsis, Fit Check

Sat Jun 8

6:00PM / 6:30PM

Appalling

9 Realms, LCTR, Yeet Cleaver, Catharsis, Fit Check

at Canal Club

$13.00-$15.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

No Cure

Victim of Suffering, Infernal Gaze, Defying Death, Contact

Mon Jun 10

6:00PM / 7:00PM

No Cure

Victim of Suffering, Infernal Gaze, Defying Death, Contact

at Canal Club

$15.00-$17.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Tickets

Undeath

Jarhead Fertilizer, Restrictor Plate, Ulamog

Thu Jun 13

6:30PM / 7:30PM

Undeath

Jarhead Fertilizer, Restrictor Plate, Ulamog

at Canal Club

$16.00-$18.00

Metal

Legacy Concerts & Ace Present

Share Event

Tickets

Cartoon Rave - Let's Be Kids Again!

Fri Jun 14

8:30PM / 9:00PM

Cartoon Rave - Let's Be Kids Again!

at Canal Club

$15.00-$20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

Wine & Warpaint

Dens, Glossing, Double Blind

Sat Jun 15

6:00PM / 6:30PM

Wine & Warpaint

Dens, Glossing, Double Blind

at Canal Club

$15.00-$17.00

Rock

Wine & Warpaint Album Release Show

Share Event

Tickets

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows

Savage Hands, Downswing, The Requiem, Two Sides of Me

Mon Jun 17

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows

Savage Hands, Downswing, The Requiem, Two Sides of Me

at Canal Club

$21.00-$24.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties

Future Teens, Maura Weaver

Tue Jun 18

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties

Future Teens, Maura Weaver

at Canal Club

$25.00-$30.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

The Dangerous Summer

Bad Luck., Rosecoloredworld

Fri Jun 21

6:30PM / 7:00PM

The Dangerous Summer

Bad Luck., Rosecoloredworld

at Canal Club

$20.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Disciples of The Garden - Legacy of Chris Cornell

Sat Jun 22

7:00PM / 8:00PM

Disciples of The Garden - Legacy of Chris Cornell

at Canal Club

$15.00-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Tickets

Wind Walkers, VRSTY

Sun Jun 23

6:30PM / 7:30PM

Wind Walkers, VRSTY

at Canal Club

$15.00-$17.00

Metalcore

Share Event

Tickets

Alesana

Limbs, Vampires Everywhere!, All the Pretty Things, Half Hea

Tue Jun 25

6:00PM / 6:30PM

Alesana

Limbs, Vampires Everywhere!, All the Pretty Things, Half Heard Voices

at Canal Club

$25.00-$30.00

Metalcore

Share Event

Tickets

Eidola

Royal Coda, Wolf & Bear, Sani Bronco

Wed Jun 26

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Eidola

Royal Coda, Wolf & Bear, Sani Bronco

at Canal Club

$22.00-$25.00

Post Punk

Share Event

Tickets

Upon a Burning Body

Until I Wake, Mike's dead, Seasons

Thu Jun 27

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Upon a Burning Body

Until I Wake, Mike's dead, Seasons

at Canal Club

$18.00-$20.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

The Ongoing Concept

Oyarsa, Tan and Handsome

Fri Jun 28

6:00PM / 7:00PM

The Ongoing Concept

Oyarsa, Tan and Handsome

at Canal Club

$15.00-$18.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Puppeteers for Fears

Wed Jul 3

7:00PM / 8:00PM

Puppeteers for Fears

at Canal Club

$20.00-$25.00

Theatre

Share Event

Tickets

A Night in the 90s: Tribute Series

Sat Jul 6

7:00PM / 8:00PM

A Night in the 90s: Tribute Series

at Canal Club

$15.00-$17.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Tickets

The Early November

Hit the Lights, Cliffdiver

Tue Jul 16

6:30PM / 7:30PM

The Early November

Hit the Lights, Cliffdiver

at Canal Club

$29.50-$35.00

Emo

Share Event

Tickets

Mary Timony

Speedy Ortiz

Tue Jul 23

7:00PM / 8:00PM

Mary Timony

Speedy Ortiz

at Canal Club

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Tomb Mold, Horrendous

Thu Jul 25

7:00PM / 8:00PM

Tomb Mold, Horrendous

at Canal Club

$20.00-$25.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA

Sat Jul 27

8:00PM / 9:00PM

Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA

at Canal Club

18+, $15.00-$20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

SeeYouSpaceCowboy

The Callous Daoboys, Omerta

Tue Jul 30

6:00PM / 7:00PM

SeeYouSpaceCowboy

The Callous Daoboys, Omerta

at Canal Club

$20.00-$25.00

Post Punk

Share Event

Tickets

The Warped Band: The Ultimate Tribute to Warped Tour

Fri Aug 16

7:00PM / 8:00PM

The Warped Band: The Ultimate Tribute to Warped Tour

at Canal Club

$15.00-$20.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Tickets

Driveways

Eternal Boy, Sucker Punch

Sat Aug 31

6:00PM / 6:30PM

Driveways

Eternal Boy, Sucker Punch

at Canal Club

$15.00-$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Amorphis, Dark Tranquillity

Fires in the Distance

Tue Sep 3

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Amorphis, Dark Tranquillity

Fires in the Distance

at Canal Club

$30.00-$35.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Bowling for Soup

Wheatus, Don't Panic

Tue Sep 10

6:30PM / 7:30PM

Bowling for Soup

Wheatus, Don't Panic

at Canal Club

$37.50-$40.00

Punk

The Sick 50 Tour: Celebrating 20 years of "A Hangover You Do

Share Event

Tickets

Miss May I

In Hearts Wake, Traitors, Bloom

Sun Oct 27

6:00PM / 7:00PM

Miss May I

In Hearts Wake, Traitors, Bloom

at Canal Club

$22.50-$25.00

Metalcore

Share Event

Tickets